Verein Vorsitzender Straße / Ort E-Mail
Angelsportverein „Waldsee“ Jürgen Geibig Alte Poststraße 27
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 8463
jgeibig@t-online.de
ASV Angelsportverein Kleinostheim 1979 e.V. Daniel Marschall Schillerstraße 47
63801 Kleinostheim
0176 20932441
daniel.marschall@ergo.de
Bayerisches Rotes Kreuz Wasserwacht im BRK Willibald Eisert Bergstraße 4
63768 Hösbach
06021/592700 wasserwachtkleinostheim@googlemail.com 
Bayerisches Rotes Kreuz Bereitschaft Kleinostheim Paul Franz Rupprechtstraße 12
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 5709
Bereitschaftsleitung@BRK-Kleinostheim.de
Bienenzuchtverein 1985 e.V. Dr. Helmut Siegert Bahnhofstraße 64
63801 Kleinostheim
06021 4800048
imker.kleinostheim@gmail.com
Dart Busters 1994 Kleinostheim e.V. Stefan Gollas Gretelgasse 12
63755 Alzenau
0160 555 07 84
vorstand@dartbusters.de
ESV 1975 Kleinostheim e.V.  Robert Gerst  Maximilianstraße 30
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6469
Robert.gerst@bahn.de
F.C. Bayern-Fan-Club `75 Dietmar Geis Mühlstraße 16
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 5308
Vorstand@bfc75kleinostheim.de
Förderverein „Helfer brauchen Hilfe“ e.V.Ansprechpartner Herr Dr. Jacobi Michael Steinmüller Rathausgasse 4
63739 Aschaffenburg Aschaffenburger Str. 32  63801 Kleinostheim
06027 9790206
michael.steinmueller @gmx.net
Förderkreis Pro Vitamar Udo Bönsel Paul-Hindemith-Ring 20  63110 Rodgau 06106 4910
vorstand@provitamar.de
Foto- und Videoclube.V. Walter Schätz Babette-Hauf-Straße 13  63801 Kleinostheim 06027 9581
info@fotoclub-kleinostheim.de
Freiwillige Feuerwehr 1878 e.V.
Kommandant
Lukas Lötterle
Frank Thorsten
63801 Kleinostheim
Käthe-Kollwitz Str. 24
63801 Kleinostheim
 lukas.loetterle@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de
0177 6518046
thorsten.frank@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de
0175 2770837
Freunde und Förderer der Musikschule Kleinostheim e.V. Claudia Selcuk Frankenstr. 28
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 4629252
Kirschbaum69@gmx.de
Geflügelzuchtverein 1934 e.V. Werner Wombacher Neuestraße 8
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 5242
l-wwombacher@tonline.de
Golfclub Kleinostheim e.V.Golflehrer & Ansprechpartner Andrew Payne
Kemal Ari
Gerolzahner Straße 2 a 74731 Waldürn Birkenseeweg 3
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 979098
kemalari@t-online.de-
Heimat- und Geschichtsverein Alfred Glaab Talstraße 1
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6279
a.e.glaab@web.de
Juventus Kleinostheim 1997 e.V. Michael Porkert Goethestraße 73
63801 Kleinostheim
0170/4413054
Juventus1997ev@gmx.de
KAB Ortsverband Kleinostheim Maria Karl Sankt-Bruno-Straße 21 63801 Kleinostheim 06027 6967
maria-karl@web.de
KAB Ortsverband Kleinostheim Peter Watzl Aschaffenburger Str. 6 63801 Kleinostheim 06027 99898
Peter.Watzl@t-online.de
Kath. Kirchenchor St. Laurentius Bardo May Josef-Hepp-Straße 11
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 9236
Bardo.may@t-online.de
Kleinkaliber-Schützenverein 1930 e.V. Thorsten Klüber Danziger Straße 9
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 99100
KKS1930-Klüber@gmx.de
Kleinostheimer Badminton Verein 1994 e.V Kerstin Günther Willigisstraße 3
63739 Aschaffenburg
06021-325683
kerstin.guenther@googlemail.com
Umweltstation Naturerlebnissgarten Wolfgang Paulke
Thomas Staab
Babette-Hauf-Straße 19  63801 Kleinostheim Dreizehnmorgenweg 8
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6195
wolfgang.paulke@vr-web.de
06027 409079-6
unterfranken@lbv.de
Modelsportverein „Ikarus“ Kleinostheim Alfred Glaab Ankergasse 10
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6548
vorstand@msv-ikarus.de
Musikverein 1892 e.V. Kleinostheim Esther Eizenhöfer Goethestraße 45
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 405473
esther.eizenhoefer@gmx.de
Obst- und Gartenbauverein 1890 e.V. Elisabeth Eizenhöfer Ludwigstraße 11
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6687
eizir@freenet.de
Partnerschaftsverein Kleinostheim/Bassens 2000 e.V. Klaus Polcher Hörsteiner Straße 113
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 8279
Klaus.polcher@t-online.de
Reitsportverein Kleinostheim 1980 e.V. Artur Binder Im Wingert 22
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 9036
h.lederer@t-online.de
Reservisten Kameradschaft Gustav Recksiek Robert-Koch-Straße 7
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 8237
Gustav.recksieck@t-online.de
Sängervereinigung „Maiglöckchen“ 1926 e.V. Herbert Bauer Thenstraße 3
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6543
turmspatz@t-online.de
Schaufenster Kleinostheim e.V. Jennifer Pastore Kirchstraße 58
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 990908
j.pastore@schaufenster-kleinostheim.de
Schützenverein „Tell“ 1953 Kleinostheim Jelena Mutlu Schillerstraße 50
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 4065858
1.Vorstand@sv-tell-kleinostheim.de

Singgemeinschaft „Frohsinn“ 1901 e.V. Sonja Galetzka Im Gründchen 4,
63849 Leidersbach
06092 824433
schillson@freenet.de
Spessartbund Ortsgruppe Kleinostheim 1933 e.V. Maria Arnold Robert-Koch-Straße 23 63801 Kleinostheim 06027 9559
spessartbund-kleinostheim@online.de
Sportclub „Siegfried“ 1924 e.V. Thomas Sokolowski Hanauer Straße 17
63801 Kleinostheim
0151 19382288
geschaeftsstelle@scsiegfried.de
Sportverein „Vorwärts“ 1910 e.V. Peter Rüfner Kirchstraße 14
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 – 6372
peter.ruefner@sv-vorwaerts-kleinostheim.de
St. Laurentiusverein Kleinostheim e.V.  Martina Hofmann  Schillerstraße 31
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 99327
hofmann.melle@t-online.de
Tennisclub 1967 e.V. Kleinostheim Ferdinand Rickert Aschaffenburger Str. 13 63801 Kleinostheim 06027 6443
f.rickert@rgd.de
TSG Kleinostheim 1908 e.V. Norbert Karl 63801 Kleinostheim 06027 /6826
info@tsg-kleinostheim.de.
UNBEZAHKBAR e.V. LeitungFreiwilligenzentrum Irene Wille MarionEggenberger Hubertusstr. 7
63801 Kleinostheim
Kirchstr. 39
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 8878
wil120435@aol.com
06027 461214
Marion.Egenberger@Sankt-Laurentius-Kleinostheim.de
Vereinsring 1954 e.V. Wilfried Peschke Ludwigstraße 36
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 6419
familiepeschke@kabelmail.de
Vespa-Club Kleinosth. 1987 e.V. Erwin Scheidt Odenwaldstraße 29
63850 Schaafheim
0151 58759402
vespa-kleinostheim@t-online.de
Vogel- und Naturfreunde e.V. Herbert Wetzel Thenstraße 10
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 8998
arch@main-echo.net
Arbeitskreis Kultur AKKU Gerd Kühn Friedhofstraße 15 1/2
63791 Karlstein
06188 4468587
agentur@showconcept-veranstaltungsservice.de
Evangelische Kirchengemeinde St. Markus   Schulstraße 1
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 8131
Elterninitiative der Ministranten Heidi Schlembach Friedenstraße 29
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 5577
Heidi.schlembach@t-online.de
Jugendhaus Kleinostheim Thomas Streb Adalbert-Stifter-Str.1
63801 Kleinostheim
06027 407880
jugendhaus@kleinostheim.de

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.