Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vereine

Die Ortsvereine im Vereinsring Kleinostheim

Vorsitzender

Jürgen Geibig
Alte Poststraße 27
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 8463
jgeibig@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Gerd Kühn
Friedhofstraße 15 1/2
63791 Karlstein

Kontakt

06188 4468587
gk@kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzender

Daniel Marschall
Schillerstraße 47
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

0176 20932441
daniel.marschall@ergo.de

Vorsitzender

Willibald Eisert
Bergstraße 4
63768 Hösbach

Kontakt

06021 592700
wasserwachtkleinostheim@googlemail.com 

Vorsitzender

Paul Franz
Rupprechtstraße 12
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 5709
bereitschaftsleitung@brk-kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzender

Stefan Neumann
Bergstraße 17
63825 Schöllkrippen

Kontakt

06024 80792
s1neumann@icloud.com

Vorsitzender

Stefan Gollas
Gretelgasse 12
63755 Alzenau

Kontakt

0160 5550784
vorstand@dartbusters.de

Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Stock
Goethestraße 5
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 9433
wolfgang.stock1954@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Robert Gerst
Maximilianstraße 30
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6469
robert.gerst@bahn.de

Adresse

Schulstraße 1
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 8131
 

Vorsitzender

Dietmar Geis
Mühlstraße 16
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 5308
sansiro230501@gmx.de

 

2.Vorsitzende

Manuela Leinius

Kontakt

06027 407118

vorstand2@pro-vitamar.de
 

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Jacobi
Rathausgasse 4
63739 Aschaffenburg

Michael Steinmüller
Aschaffenburger Straße 32
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 9790206
michael.steinmueller@gmx.net

Vorsitzender

Thomas Wenzel
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

info@fotoclub-kleinostheim.de

Kommandant

Frank Thorsten
Maria-Probst-Straße 5
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

0175 2770837
thorsten.frank@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzende

Claudia Selcuk
Frankenstraße 28
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 4629252
kirschbaum69@gmx.de

Vorsitzender

Herbert Huth
Gerhard-Hauptmannstraße 2
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 2020479
hhuth@gmx.de

1.Vorsitzender

Dr.Robert Fecher

Friedrich Ebert Strasse 1

63801 Kleinostheim

06027 407978

robertfecher@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dieter Josten
Julius-Echter-Straße 82
63801 Kleinostheim   

Kontakt

06027 6825
dieter.josten@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Michael Porkert
Goethestraße 73
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

0170 4413054
juventus1997ev@gmx.de

Vorsitzende

Maria Karl

Goethestr 54a

Kleinostheim

Kontakt

TEL: 06027 9794894
maria-karl@web.de

Vorsitzender

Peter Watzl
Aschaffenburger Straße 6
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 99898
peter.watzl@t-online.de

Vorsitzende

Herrn Pfarrer Kaufmann
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

 

Vorsitzender

Thorsten Klüber
Danziger Straße 9
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 99100
kks1930-klüber@gmx.de

Vorsitzende

Kerstin Günther
Willigisstraße 3
63739 Aschaffenburg

Kontakt

06021 325683
kerstin.guenther@googlemail.com

Vorsitzender

Alfred Glaab
Ankergasse 10
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6548
​​​​​​​vorstand@msv-ikarus.de

Vorsitzender

Sebastian Dillinger
Mainblick 20
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

0152 53903946
sebastiandillinger@online.de

Vorsitzende

Elisabeth Eizenhöfer
Ludwigstraße 11
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6687
eizir@freenet.de

1. Vorsitzender

Dieter Josten,

Julius-Echter-Str.82,

63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

dieter.josten@t-online.de

 

Vorsitzende

Bettina Schilling
Brentanostraße 6
63755 Alzenau

Kontakt

0171 2166688
​​​​​​​b.balling@hebas.de

Vorsitzender

Gustav Recksiek
Robert-Koch-Straße 7
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 8237
gustav.recksieck@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Herbert Bauer
Thenstraße 3
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6543
turmspatz@t-online.de

Vorsitzende

Jennifer Pastore
Kirchstraße 58
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 990908
j.pastore@schaufenster-kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzender

Stephan Kallnik
Borgmannstrasse 3
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

0172 6188400

1.Vorstand@sv-tell-kleinostheim.de

 

 

Vorsitzende

Sonja Galetzka
Im Gründchen 4
63849 Leidersbach

Kontakt

06092 824433
schillson@freenet.de

Vorsitzende

Maria Arnold
Robert-Koch-Straße 23
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 9559
spessartbund-kleinostheim@online.de

Vorsitzender

Thomas Sokolowski
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 8
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

0151 19382288
geschaeftsstelle@scsiegfried.de

Vorsitzender

Peter Rüfner
Kirchstraße 14
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6372
peter.ruefner@sv-vorwaerts-kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzende

Martina Hofmann
Schillerstraße 31
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 99327
hofmann.melle@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Ferdinand Rickert
Aschaffenburger Straße 13
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6443
f.rickert@rgd.de

Vorsitzender

Manfred Scherer
Postfach 1173 
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6826
info@tsg-kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzende

Wolfgang Paulke
Babette-Hauf-Straße 19
63801 Kleinostheim

Thomas Staab
Dreizehnmorgenweg 8
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 6195
wolfgang.paulke@vr-web.de

06027 4090796
unterfranken@lbv.de

Leitung Freiwilligenzentrum

Sabine Dornberg
Industriestraße
63801 Kleinostheim

Marion Egenberger
Kirchstraße 39
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 461214
sabine.dornberg@t-online.de

Marion.Egenberger@Sankt-Laurentius-Kleinostheim.de

Vorsitzender

Matthias Herteux
Goethestr. 82

63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

matthiasherteux@hotmail.com

 

Vorsitzender

Erwin Scheidt
Odenwaldstraße 29
63850 Schaafheim

Kontakt

0151 58759402
vespa-kleinostheim@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Herbert Wetzel
Thenstraße 10
63801 Kleinostheim

Kontakt

06027 8998
arch@main-echo.net